

NHCMA Executive Committee

2022 - 2023

Officers

President

Steven Saunders, MD

President-Elect

Vacant

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Elsa Stone, MD

Secretary

Maria Stack, MD

Immediate Past President

Matthew Ellman, MD

Past President

Agnes Czibulka, MD

Paul Fortgang, MD

Adam Mayerson, MD

Jay Sokolow, MD

Steve Wolfson, MD

Michael Virata, MD

Ron Adelman, MD

At-Large Governors

Lydia Aoun Barakat, MD

Farid Jadbabaie, MD

Katherine (Kiki) Kennedy,

MD Andrea Needleman, MD

Joshua Copel, MD

Lisa Freed, MD

Councilor

Emily Nolfo, MD

Associate Councilors

Deborah Dyett Desir, MD Brian Keyes, MD

Executive Committee

See prior chart for details

Governors

G. Davis Gammon, MD Hamid Mojibian, MD

Sandip Mukherjee, MD

Elena Ratner, MD

Ron Vender, MD

Namita Wijesekera, MD

Residents

Farshid Etaee, MD

Arshjot Khokhar, MD

Akshay Kapoor, MD

Deborah Oyeyemi, MD

Chang Su, MD

Danish Zaidi, MD

Students

David Eaton - QU

Fiona Evans - QU

Megan Leubner - QU

Frank Tavarez Mora -QU

Amber Acquaye – Y

Keval Desai - Y

Emily Gudbranson - Y

Ragini Luthra - Y

Special Seats

David Hass, MD

President CSMS

Ron Adelman, MD

Immediate Past President CSMS

Steven Thornquist, MD

AMA Delegate

Michael Virata, MD

Alternate AMA Delegate

Staff Directory

Managing Director - Jillian Wood Communications - Yvette Moretti