Get to know the physicians that guide our association. Call (203) 699-2400.

Board of Governors & Staff

Board of Governors 2018-2019

President: Ron Adelman, MD, MPH, MBA
President-Elect: Deborah D. Desir, MD
Vice-President: Edward Mari, MD
Treasurer: Elsa L. Stone, MD
Secretary: Andrea J. Needleman, MD
Immediate Past President: Agnes Czibulka, MD
Past President at Large: Brian Keyes, MD
Councilor: Steven Wolfson, MD
Associate Councilor: Emily A. Nolfo, MD
Associate Councilor: Michael P. Connair, MD
At-Large Member: Gary Desir, MD
At-Large Member: Paul L. Fortgang, MD
At-Large Member: Michael Virata, MD
At-Large Member: Maria Stack, MD

Board of Governors:
Matthew Ellman, MD
Paula Wu Feng, MD, Resident Member
G. Davis Gammon, MD
Mary Grey Maher, MD
David Hass, MD
Farid Jadbabaie, MD
Katherine Kennedy, MD
Hamid Mojibian, MD
Sandip Mukherjee, MD
Steven L. Saunders, MD
Jay Sokolow, MD, FACR
Steven Thornquist, MD, AMA Alternate Delegate
Theodore Zanker, MD, AMA Delegate

Post Graduate Physicians:

Staff Directory

Managing Director: Jillian Wood

Contact us today to learn more about NHCMA members and staff. We proudly serve physicians in New Haven County, Connecticut, and surrounding communities.